SO CLOSE, SO QUICKER’s!

Stop by at QUICKER’s and you will always find exactly what you need on the go and for your journeys – from tasty snacks to go to healthy salads, from freshly brewed coffee to soft drinks and freshly pressed juices. In addition, practical travel needs in hand-luggage sizes, sweets, spirits and tobacco products are readily available for you. Choose quickly, pay quickly and off to the plane, train or car. A tailor-made concept for travellers and all those who are in a hurry.

Part of the casualfood family

QUICKER’s is a brand of casualfood. In keeping with the motto “the taste of travelling”, we develop innovative food concepts for travel catering, which are not only specially geared to the needs of consumers but also tailor-made for the requirements of different locations. In doing so, we are 100 % in control: from production to logistics to the recruiting of our multilingual sales staff. A formula that proves to be successful: After only 13 years, casualfood is one of the leading big owner-managed travel caterers in Germany – with nearly 60 convenience stores, snack carts and fast casual bars & restaurants at airports and stations.

QUICKER's Nachhaltigkeit

INTO THE FUTURE WITH MORE AWARENESS

Sustainable thinking and acting are quite natural for us. We prefer regional suppliers and those who put as much emphasis on eco-friendly products and delivery as we do. Internally, we go easy on resources wherever it is possible, for example, by means of efficient power saving programmes, conscious waste reduction and the use of recyclable packaging material.

WE ALWAYS HAVE WHAT YOU’RE LOOKING FOR

You are a travel catering landlord? QUICKER’s is the top seller among our casualfood convenience stores. The modular construction offers tailor-made solutions for every requirement – concerning the spatial conditions as well as the desired assortment. With the QUICKER’s convenience-store concepts, areas can be opened up that are unattractive to classical catering – for example, when the area is too small or when there are exhaust air and electricity problems. Contact us. We will be happy to advise you individually!

NATURAL by QUICKER’s

NATURAL by QUICKER's

SO HEALTHY, SO TASTY!

100 % fresh, tasty and to go tasty wraps and sandwiches juices rich in vitamins naturally cool and refreshingly different

Our QUICKER’s brand NATURAL is for all those who appreciate exceptional freshness and a balanced nutrition. With healthy products for every taste: from freshly pressed orange juice to delicious fruit salads, various muesli bars, tasty yogurts up to freshly made wraps and sandwiches – also vegan or vegetarian, of course. NATURAL is available as a separate shop or as a NATURAL shelf in the QUICKER’s store. Enjoy the healthy taste!

Italissimo by QUICKER’s

Italissimo by QUICKER's

A DELICIOUS PIECE OF ITALY

typically italian specialty coffees snacks tasting like "la mamma’s" from pizza to gelato bella italia to stay and to go

Fancy a slight culinary detour to Bella Italia? Italissimo complements the classic QUICKER’s assortment with typically Italian delicacies. From hearty to dolce – there is the right thing for every gourmet: ciabatta, panini, focaccia and pizzas, but also Italian ice cream and various Italian drinks as well as specialty coffees, of course.

ServiceStore DB by QUICKER’s

ServiceStore DB by QUICKER's

for right now for later for me

On an area of 90 m², a wide range of products is available to about 10,000 commuters and travellers a day on platform 1 of the local railway station. The varied assortment ranges from fresh baked goods and hot snacks to hot and cold beverages to tobacco and press products.

Press

specialty coffees

AWARDS

So nah, so QUICKER’s!

Schnell mal rein, alles drin: Bei QUICKER’s findest du immer genau das, was du unterwegs und auf Reisen so brauchst – von leckeren Snacks to go bis zum gesunden Salat, vom frisch gebrühten Kaffee bis zu Softdrinks und frisch gepressten Säften. Aber auch praktische Travel Needs in Handgepäcksgrößen, Sweets, Spirituosen und Tabakwaren sind bei QUICKER’s für dich griffbereit. Schnell auswählen, schnell bezahlen und schnell zum Flieger, zur Bahn oder zum Auto. Ein maßgeschneidertes Konzept für Menschen auf Reisen und für alle, die es eilig haben.

Part of the casualfood family

QUICKER’s ist eine Marke der casualfood gmbh. Unter dem Motto „the taste of travelling“ entwickeln wir für die Verkehrsgastronomie innovative Foodkonzepte, die nicht nur mundgerecht auf die Bedürfnisse der Konsumenten zugeschnitten sind, sondern auch maßgeschneidert für die Anforderungen der verschiedenen Standorte. Dabei haben wir zu 100 Prozent alles selbst in der Hand: von der Produktion über die Logistik bis hin zum Recruiting des  mehrsprachigen Verkaufspersonals. Ein Erfolgsrezept, das aufgeht: Nach nur 13 Jahren liegt die casualfood gmbh mit knapp 60 Convenience-Stores, Snackmobilen und Fast Casual Bars und Restaurants an Airports und Bahnhöfen ganz weit vorn unter den größten inhabergeführten Verkehrsgastronomen in Deutschland.

QUICKER's Nachhaltigkeit

Bewusst in die Zukunft

Nachhaltiges Denken und Handeln sind für uns ganz selbstverständlich. Wir bevorzugen regionale Lieferanten und solche, die auf Umweltfreundlichkeit in Bezug auf die Produkte und die Anlieferung so viel Wert legen wie wir. Intern schonen wir Ressourcen, wo immer es uns möglich ist, z. B. durch effiziente Stromsparprogramme, bewusste Abfallreduzierung und die Verwendung von recyclebarem Verpackungsmaterial.

Wir haben’s immer passend

Sie sind Vermieter in der Verkehrsgastronomie? QUICKER’s ist der Topseller unter unseren casualfood Convenience-Stores. Die modulare Systembauweise bietet maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für jede Anforderung – sowohl bezüglich der räumlichen Gegebenheiten als auch hinsichtlich des gewünschten Sortiments. Mit den QUICKER’s Convenience-Store-Konzepten können Flächen erschlossen werden, die für die klassische Gastronomie unattraktiv sind – zum Beispiel bei zu kleiner Fläche oder Problemen mit Abluft und Strom.. Nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf. Wir beraten Sie gerne individuell!

NATURAL by QUICKER’s

NATURAL by QUICKER's

So gesund, so lecker!

100 Prozent fresh, tasty und to go leckere wraps und sandwichs natürlich cool und erfrischend anders vitaminreiche säfte

Für alle, die besondere Frische schätzen und Wert auf eine ausgewogene Ernährung legen, gibt es unsere Quicker’s Marke NATURAL. Mit gesunden Produkten für jeden Geschmack: vom frisch gepressten O-Saft über schmackhafte Obstsalate, verschiedene Müsliriegeln, leckere Joghurts bis hin zu frisch zubereiteten Wraps und Vitalbroten – natürlich auch vegan oder vegetarisch. NATURAL gibt es als eigenständigen Shop oder als NATURAL Regal im Quicker’s Store. Enjoy the healthy taste!

Italissimo by QUICKER’s

Italissimo by QUICKER's

Ein köstliches Stück Italien

bella italia to stay und to go von pizza bis gelato snacks, die schmecken wie von „la mamma“ typisch italienische kaffeespezialitäten

Lust auf einen kleinen kulinarischen Abstecher nach Bella Italia? Italissimo ergänzt das klassische QUICKER’s Sortiment um typisch italienische Köstlichkeiten. Von herzhaft bis dolce ist für jeden Genießer das Richtige dabei: Ciabatta, Panini, Focaccia und Pizzen, aber auch italienisches Kugeleis und natürlich diverse italienische Getränke sowie Kaffeespezialitäten.

ServiceStore DB by QUICKER’s

ServiceStore DB by QUICKER's

Für sofort. Für später. Für mich.

Auf einer Fläche von 90 Quadratmetern steht den täglich rund 10.000 Pendlern und Reisenden an Gleis 1 im Regionalbahnhof ein breites Angebot an Artikeln zur Verfügung. Die Produktpalette ist vielfältig und reicht von frischen Backwaren und warmen Snacks über Heiß- und Kaltgetränke bis hin zu Tabakwaren und Presseerzeugnissen.

Presse

QUICKER's Hamburg Altona zum Shop des Jahres `18 gewählt

Eine weitere Auszeichnung für casualfood: Das QUICKER’s am…

Zwei neue QUICKER’s am Start!

PDF-Download
QUICKER's
Kaffeespezialitäten
Kaffeespezialitäten
Kaffeespezialitäten

Im Flugsteig B eröffnen zwei neue „QUICKER's“ Shops

Im März erhält der Düsseldorfer Flughafen mit gleich zwei…

Auszeichnungen